Erasmus+ Commission

In order to ensure that the Erasmus + Program implementation process is carried out in a transparent and fair manner, the members of the commission are appointed by the Rector from the academic staff and coordinator staff of the University. The University Erasmus + Commission convenes under the chairmanship of the Vice-Rector for Erasmus + Institution Coordinatorship. It has the authority to make transparent and fair choices by evaluating the applications of the candidates who will perform mobility according to the Erasmus + Hand Book.



  1. Prof. Dr. Ismail KUCUK Vice-Rector / Chairman of the Commission
  2. Assoc. Prof. Abdulmuttalip ARPA, Faculty of Islamic Sciences Erasmus Coordinator/Member
  3. Assoc. Prof. Emrah GÖRGÜLÜ, Faculty of Education Erasmus Coordinator
  4. Asst. Prof. Cemil Faruk DURMAZ, Faculty of Business and Management Sciences Erasmus Coordinator/Member
  5. Asst. Prof. Amani YUSUF, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences Erasmus Coordinator/Member
  6. Asst. Prof. Mükerrem Onur BAŞAR,  Faculty of Law Erasmus Coordinator/Member
  7. Asst. Prof. Ömer TAŞGETİREN, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences Erasmus Coordinator/Member
  8. Asst. Prof. Yulia KRYVENKO, Faculty of Health Sciences Erasmus Coordinator/Member
  9. Asst. Prof. Ertan ERMİŞ, Graduate Education Institute Coordinator/Member
  10. Mehmet Fatih METEHANOĞLU, Erasmus Institutional Coordinator/Reporter